August work out

As much as this is the era of ‘change’ and most people have lost weight unintentionally because of the times we are in, there are still people like me that ‘change’ cannot change lol. In other words, all the fatties in the house raise your hands and say aye!. 

Aye! Lol. 

Okay back to business. So for the month of August I’m going to have posts on exercises which will be done on a daily basis & afterwards you send your testimonials. It could be pictorial or just text, either would do. I would also respond to questions in the comment section only. Please no emails or calls on it, just comment and I’m sure to respond. Thanks. 

God help us all, Amen. 

P.s, this applies to both genders, good luck. 

3 thoughts on “August work out

  1. After looking over a handful of the blog articles on your web site, I really appreciate your technique of blogging.
    I book marked it to my bookmark website list and
    will be checking back in the near future. Please visit my website too and tell me what you think.

    Like

  2. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation however I
    in finding this topic to be really something which I think
    I would never understand. It seems too complicated and very huge for me.
    I am looking forward to your next submit, I’ll try to get the grasp of it!

    Like

Leave a Reply

