Hair Hacks

Good morning my people, how was your Sunday?? Mine was fabulous. I cooked, I ate and I slept. Well back to business ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข, everybody has hair, male or female, young or old. Sometimes our hair breaks and starts to fall off then gets scanty and before you know it you get bald lol. So except you want to be a baldie, this post is for you. 

The recipe is not for eating dear foodies, it’s a deep conditioner for your hair, to stop breakage and promotes healthy long growth. 

Ingredients 

  • 1 Ripe Avocado 
  • 1 egg yolk
  • 1/4 cup of coconut milk
  • 1/4 cup of extra virgin olive oil 
  • 1/4 cup of honey

Pour all ingredients in a blender and blend till smooth and has a lotion type of consistency. Apply all over your hair, from roots to ends. Sit under a dryer for 20 minutes or more with a cap then rinse. 

Hope this was helpful๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

2 thoughts on “Hair Hacks

    1. Yes I have hair ๐Ÿ˜‚ it won’t worsen the breakage dear, I read on it thoroughly and tried it before getting to you. If you are interested in a more lengthy explanation then I don’t mind. I’ll have to do that in my next post so refresh in an hour for update. Thanks

      Like

Leave a Reply

