Sundays, my favorite day of the week. 

Well I love Sunday, not because I have to go to church but because of the meals that come after. Sunday lunch is the best. I love pounded yam with goat meat pepper soup🐐🐐on a Sunday,Its so spicy. Have you noticed how sunny Sundays’ are?? And how Sunday siestas are the bomb??.. Well I’m happy it’s Sunday and can’t wait to get started. 
Don’t forget to go to church and thank God for life, many wish to have what you have but God blessed you because he loves you. So thank him for that unending love. 

There will be no work out post today because Sunday is my rest day. I like to lazy around on sundays so let’s lazy around together🙌🙌. Eat what you want, drink and make merry for tomorrow we sweat 😅. 

Sundays will also be for medical education and fashion suggestions here so if you are a doctor or have any research you might like to post, feel free to send it in.  

Happy Sunday peeps!!

Leave a Reply

