Do not Read!!

So I was watching TV tonight, Hiptv to be specific. They were showing “symphony of iyanya” and in the process interviewing celebrities. I was actually operating my phone and watching lol. All of a sudden one guy came up, cute as hell; My heart skipped three beats, it was love at first sight. I hardly ever trip for anyone so I was really excited I had seen someone I liked, so I checked him out on instagram, he was single🙌🙌. I called my friend immediately and started gushing about him, she said I should DM him since I like him so much (anything can happen lol), anyways I sent her his handle so she checks him as well. After dropping the call I decided to keep scrolling, feed my eyes and fall deeper in 😍. Then I saw kaffy’s picture with a birthday message to her addressing her as baby. Of course I pleaded the blood of Jesus once I sighted it😑😑 then googled him. Ghen Ghen Ghen, nigga is married to kaffy😥😥😥. I still don’t know how I switched from being in love to sheer disgust. I started eating and reading afterwards sha, somebody cannot die ontop another person’s husband. Good luck managing that chocolate chunk kaffy, good luck!!  
For those that might run off to google to view his pictures, accept my sympathies in advance for wasting your time. I tend to hype people’s cuteness. 

Leave a Reply

