I’m backkkkk….. 

Hello,  

So my new phone went bad, my bank account has issues, my dstv decoder is bad and I’m broke. All in three days!! The devil is a liar. Who else knew callus Miller doesn’t issue out warranty for products they sell?? I learnt that the hard way. Just when my grind started to get strong, everything started to seem like its falling apart. Well they that trust in the lord shall be like mount zion, which cannot be removed and abideth forever so I’m not going back. Full course back on and I hope we ride together. Did you miss me? 

Well now I intend to add birthday posts to my blogging schedule so send me a message on whatsapp +2348164120311 with your picture on your day and I’m sure to post.  

Leave a Reply

