Let God in

Assuming after dancing and rejoicing in your new mansion🏠🏡 last night, you woke up this morning to rush and catch up with your daily activities as you are doing right now, and  you saw your body lying still and helpless on the bed. You were shocked, so you tried calling your partner who was sleeping next to you and he/she did not hear you mention his/her name.

You tried to pick up your iphone 6 to call your (Rev) pastor or relatives and you couldn’t pick it up. You tried opening your wardrobe to take off the dollars you hid there and couldn’t. 

You started crying but no one heard you.

You try touching the gate to go out, but u penetrated through.

You went outside and your house mates were chatting, but you were not recognised.

After some minutes, you saw your neighbours coming out of your room with a severe cry, hitting their hands on your brand new Range Rover. 

All you could hear them saying is”HE IS GONE”  or “SHE IS GONE”

You stood there watching them cry their hearts out in pain💘.

So you asked yourself WHERE EXACTLY AM I GOING?

Your spirit started crying bitterly, because you were not prepared to start that journey so soon.

BRETHREN where exactly do you think you are going if you stop breathing right now?.

Are you aware of your final destination ?

Remember your creator now because we have a place to go. So start preparing.

GLORY BE TO GOD FOR FINDING US WORTHY TO BE ALIVE THE LIVING!!!!!!! GLORY TO GOD

If you haven’t given your life to Christ, now is the right time to do so. I can assure you that you wouldn’t regret it. Hell is not the place to spend eternity. All you have to do is say with me, Lord Jesus Christ  come into my life today. I believe that you died on the cross of Calvary for my sake and I accept you as my lord and personal Savior. Forgive me of my past sins and iniquities, I give you full charge of my life henceforth. Thank you God for your son Jesus Christ and the Holy Spirit, I am rest assured that your presence will never depart from me in Jesus name, Amen. 

Congratulations and welcome to the Family of God. 

One thought on “Let God in

Leave a Reply

