When my baes connect

Yes you heard right, my baes๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ My first husband DonJazzy and my side boo Jidenna had a conversation on twitter this afternoon. My husband hailed my boyfriend, gave him a title and congratulated him for joining the afrobeat gang. My boyfriend hollered back asking how they would meet up when he’s in the country. My husband replied saying he should reach out once he’s around. 

Well let me adjust my pant and bra in preparation for the arrival of my bobo. I can’t wait to meet them both๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ may they keep making hits after hits, Amen. 

Leave a Reply

