Funny memesย 

๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚Every man to his own jor

E.g, me๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
I was thinking it was a compilation of horse tail or plenty Brazilian weavon๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

About a week ago, week ago ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ ๐Ÿ’ƒ

Hahaha.. I always used to wonder how they did it. Especially those close up ones๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

No need to tag two girls. If you understand please keep moving ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
With caramel topping please. Let’s make sure he takes everything ๐Ÿ˜‰


Lol my cousin used to say bad badder baddermbah๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚
Na boarding school be this… Make nobody argue am with me

Yeh… Jesu!! ๐Ÿ˜“๐Ÿ˜“

Destiny changing slap๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ . This is some Christians prayer point o๐Ÿ˜„๐Ÿ˜„

That’s it lolWere you expecting more?? My pictures have finished Biko๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ Half a loaf is better than Agidi. Hope you get to laugh as hard as I did๐Ÿ˜ˆ๐Ÿ˜ˆ

One thought on “Funny memesย 

Leave a Reply

