Funny memesΒ 


Never ever πŸ˜‚

I used to do this a lot but now I just laugh with them πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ tired of defending irreconcilable ugly niggas

I will put it in a box with five cats😐😐

Everybody likes maltπŸ˜‰

My babies will say, aunty I know how to eat this thing you are eating o!πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Nollywood in association with Gollywood, we hail theeπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
If you don’t understand please just move onπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I put this as my dp on whatsapp last week and the replies I got no be hereπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
Baby girl let’s relate o πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ πŸ’ƒ …. No kissing baby πŸ’ƒ and no touching baby πŸ˜‚
πŸ˜‚ heavenly clapback πŸ‘

Hello Ghanaians πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

Evil spirits everywhere πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ She has come to destroy your peace
Where is his pinini??

 I had fun with todays pictures jor. If you didn’t laugh then please hug the nearest transformer πŸ˜„ you need waves in your life 😘

Leave a Reply

