LIEBSTER AWARD

THE RULES:

1. Write a post to show your award
2. Acknowledge the blogger who nominated you
3. Give a brief story of why you started blogging
4. Give advice to your fellow bloggers
5. Nominate a few bloggers for the award
6. Leave a comment to let the nominated bloggers know about the award

So I guess this is the post showing my award?? Lol moving on.. 

2. Elynjay nominated me about a week ago but I was too busy to say thank you. Thank you girl!! Please visit her blog at elynjay1119.wordpress.com

3. I started blogging out of boredom. I’m on holiday, got a new phone and was re-installing my old apps and WordPress was one of them. My brother and friends always tell me I would make a good blogger and should give it a shot so I took their advice. The app was on my old phone (my brother put it there for me without me asking) but only developed interest with my new phone. 

Sorry for the boring story ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

4. Do your thing, do your whole thing and nothing but your thing. What others think should never be your problem. Keep moving on and know that as long as you do your best, you have heavens backing. Also follow people’s blogs and comment to increase your traffic #giveanditshallbegivenuntoyou is how it works in the WordPress community. 

5. It is an honor to nominate the following bloggers for this award 

diaryofmeerah.wordpress.com

purplebutterfly964.wordpress.com

receptacleofwisdomblog.wordpress.com

omigacouk.wordpress.com

heartclosetblog.com


15 thoughts on “LIEBSTER AWARD

Leave a Reply

