Songs I can’t stop feeling 

So it’s been over a month since I did my song post. I’m laying on my bed and had tried severally earlier on to upload this but it kept clearing so I have run out of things to say. This is my current playlist that I put on repeat whenever and wherever. Enjoy! 

Sia – Elastic Heart

Pink- Just like fire

Beyonce -Running

Korede Bello- One and only  

Justin Bieber – Company 

Seyi Shay ft. Olamide- Pack and go

Tiwa Savage ft. Wizkid – Bad

Sevyn Streeter ft. Chris Brown – Won’t Stop

Flavour – Dance

Mayorkun – Eleko

Kiss Daniel- Jombo

Jason Derulo – Want to want me

Most of the songs are old but I like it anyways. It’s not a top ten world chart but they are songs that help me get through. From Club nights, to Wedding Receptions, Love Songs, dealing with Heartbreak and Pure Fun. 

I hope you download some and get a little feel of what I feel when I hear them. 

Good Morning! 

5 thoughts on “Songs I can’t stop feeling 

Leave a Reply

