Growing up with siblings memes (Part 2)πŸ˜€…

Like I said before, single children wouldn’t understand. Except they grew up in a full house and didn’t feel it so much…. I love my siblings πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ especially my younger sister. She’s so annoying but I miss her whenever she’s not around #The forceful kisses and spontaneous twerks πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚. She’s capital letters WEIRD! ONE OF A KIND!! and SPECIAL!!! My pharmacist that runs away whenever she sees blood πŸ˜‚ na only book and talk she sabi… Miss dance instructor, actress, singer and script writer. 

10 thoughts on “Growing up with siblings memes (Part 2)πŸ˜€…

Leave a Reply

