Shout Out Saturday 

So it’s been a while I did shout outs (or anything at all) 😊 and today I couldn’t over look it because I figured, not everyone gets to be as blessed as I am. I receive support from my followers and blog visitors daily and have to say thank you for that. 

So my shout out today goes to Amie Sparks. Amie has the dopest sense of humour. I yabbed her days after E-meeting her and she took it in good faith 😂😂. Now you all know you can yab her and she won’t carry it on her head like gala😉.

She reads my blog sometimes sha lol and that’s all that’s needed to say a big thank you. 

Please visit Amie’s blog here

She has really nice content and I promise you, you ain’t gonna regret it. 

6 thoughts on “Shout Out Saturday 

  1. 😀 wow, I feel so honored, thanks a lot. I try to follow your updates as constantly as I can, but data 😵 I will double the effort now. I appreciate you Zortura, it’s been a pleasure meeting you. And keep the yabs coming, I’m ready for you 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Wow😀, I feel so honored, thank you very much. I try to follow your updates, but I want to blame data and class schedules😵, I will double my effort now. I appreciate you Zortura, it’s been a pleasure meeting you☺ As for the yabs, keep them coming, I’m ready for you 😏

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Ha. Wow 😀 I’m feel so honored for this. I try to follow your updates, but I will blame data and classes 😵 I will double the effort. I appreciate this, Zortura, it’s been a pleasure meeting you. As for the yabs, keep them coming, I’m ready for you 😏

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

