Happy New Year πŸŽ†πŸŽŠπŸ™ŒπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡


Oh! I intended to write an epistle on how my 2016 went but after thanking God at church this evening I realized they are just too many to start going through one by one. You guys have been amazing and one of my major source of joy so close your eyes lemme pray for you 😊
Heavenly Father, I thank you for the life of my reader, I thank you for keeping them alive and making them see the New Year. Lord I thank you for your faithfulness over their lives and your mercy and your grace and your love and your protection. Father I commit him/her into your able hands this New Year that u will see them through in every sphere of life in the name of Jesus. Lord let your will alone prevail in their lives and that of their loved ones in this New Year in Jesus name. I decree and declare your perfection and presence in every thing they do and touch this year in the name of Jesus. As they have stepped into this year Lord, I proclaim your glory over their lives in the name of Jesus. Grant all of their heart desires and be their God and king in Jesus name. We thank you Way maker  for answered prayers in Jesus name we have prayed!.

So can I get an Amen???!!! 

13 thoughts on “Happy New Year πŸŽ†πŸŽŠπŸ™ŒπŸŽ‰πŸŽ‡

Leave a Reply

