Why I was offline for so long

Hi darlings,  I feel like I owe u an explanation for depriving you of my awesomeness for so long lol * just being corky*…. Anyways I had said earlier on that I have school to attend to but that wasn’t the main issue, network in my room at school was horrible so I basically couldn’t do anything online. I also got myself a boyfriend but that ended on Valentine’s Day lol so yes, be worried I might run away again. I’m home for a while and I’m single once again so let’s get talking 💃💃. I missed you all so badly, how have you been doing?? 

13 thoughts on “Why I was offline for so long

Leave a Reply

