Brain Teaser

I’m sorry brain teaser is coming now. I’ve been sick all day. Having diarrhea and the only food in the house that my weak self can take is tea yet tea has a laxative effect on me. This brain teaser will stay till tomorrow morning to make for the lost time. Thanks for understanding😘 To qualify as winner, you…

Funny Memes 

Hope I didn’t waste your precious time??  I laughed all through uploading these pictures 😂😂 Have a Nice Monday morning 

Game time

How may faces do you see in the illustration of a tree?? I see 10. Do you see more or less?? 

Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj’s Performance #SidebySide #MTVvmas2016

Ariana Grande and Nicki Minaj are video vixens with serious chemistry. Case in point: their slinky performance of “Side to Side” at the 2016 VMAs. Grande opened the pleasantly-pink performance on a stationary bike, proving that the tiny diva can deliver fire vocals while working out. (When will your faves?) But the drop-mic, kinda NSFW moment happened at the…

Damn Girl!! Rihanna just lit the stage up #MTVvma2016

With an All black orchestra wearing white, Rihanna performed Stay and Diamond. She also received the Micheal Jackson Vanguard award presented by Drake. Before presenting the award,  Drake gave a touching speech which hailed Rihanna and affirmed his love for her. He said “he is in love with her and has been since he was…