Last post of the month of August

​ATTENTION PLS!!!  Before AUGUST runs out, Let’s take a  group selfie    📱    \      \        \           \                         😷☺😝😞             \              …

Audition calls

This post  is for aspiring actors and models in Nigeria. Follow the steps in the image that reflects the occupation of your choice. 

Wisdom Crush Wednesday #wcw

So I’ve been thinking all day who to feature as my woman crush but nothing came to mind. While writing this, I remembered one but this seems way cooler instead. I had a hard time putting it together initially because well, women hardly support each other. I had an audition last week and the way…

Short story

​Three University student didn’t write an exam because they did not study.  They came up with a plan, got themselves dirty using grease then went to see the Dean. “Sir we are sorry we couldn’t make it to then exam. We attended a wedding and on our way back the car broke down thus we…

Guess who 

Tip : He’s a big shot in nollywood as a film producer and director. He newly acquired a mansion and has various Awards to his works. 

Brain Teaser 

To qualify as winner, you have to answer the two questions in one comment. Also youhave to comment on five other previous postof the day. The time you comment on otherpost does not matter as long as its done before 8pm. If you answer all questions in a comment and not comment on other post the next most eligible person will win. The prize is airtime of any network of your choice.  Everybody is welcome to write their answers in the comment section for fun and bragging rights lol bye What kind of tree can you carry in your hand??  When you have me, you immediately feel like sharing me but if you do share me, you don’t have me….

Answer to Brain teaser 

I’m tired of stating the rules of the game. For days now nobody has won the airtime so I’m thinking of stopping it so people don’t see it as fraud, especially new comers.  The answers to yesterday brain teasers are: Grandfather, father and son Dough, Debit and Drink See you in today‘s brain teaser and…

Trim Dat Bod 

Nobody suggested a post name for me yesterday so get ready. Anything you see tomorrow you take😂😂 55 Reps of sit up 65 Reps of crunch  33 Reps of leg raise  42 Reps of plank  90 skips, if you don’t have a jump rope you can just jump on the same spot ninety times.  Tomorrow…