Work out,  day 2

Good Morning everyone.  Today’s workout would be done with an additional 200 skips. If u don’t have jump ropes, jump 200 times. Please follow the meal plan diligently as well.  Remember, No sexy for lazy. I wish u a splendid day. #lots of love

Mdé

Good evening fellow foodies. I’m sure u are wondering what my post title means, well Mdé is a word in ogoni language. Ogoni is a tribe in Rivers state, Nigeria. Mdé basically means I will eat.  In other words, this is a food post. So today what we are Learning to prepare is potato and…

Work out day 1

Good morning, lovelies. Get up.  No sexy for lazy.  Remember you ain’t cheating me, u are doing it for and to yourself.  Remember  how the clothes don’t fit.  Remember how u don’t like what u see in the mirror.  Actualize your potential to be sexy😉.

August work out

As much as this is the era of ‘change’ and most people have lost weight unintentionally because of the times we are in, there are still people like me that ‘change’ cannot change lol. In other words, all the fatties in the house raise your hands and say aye!.  Aye! Lol.  Okay back to business….

Introducing (drum rolls…) Zortura’s blog

Hello my people.   Una good morning o. So I’ve had this site for quite a while now and was yet to figure out what to post, accumulating with the fact that I had school to attend  to I just dropped it one side. Well  I’m back & I hope we are ready for each other…