Explanation on why the court ruled that Fayose could be investigated despite his “Immunity”.Β 

For those of us that the Fayose Brouhaha confused, the Economic and financial crimes commission released a picture this evening giving further explanation to why the court ruled that he could be investigated while in office despite his Immunity. We were thought in our social studies class that a sitting President, Governor and Ambassadors cannot…

House built out of tankers

Seeing these pictures on my facebook page put me in tears. I Love 😍 it and want it but because I’m in Nigeria and I never hammer, I can’t get it. God bless my hustle o!!πŸ™πŸ™ So u drool over the pictures just like I did😝😝, see them after the cut.  And the finished product 

Funny memes

​ Loool, this kind obituary. Caption the photo biko My African brothers lol, God bless the hustle.   I used to be such a pro at this lol.. All u will do is perceive the aroma but won’t know where it’s coming from πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ I love you guys so much I bothered to get a video…

Happy Birthday to the Aneke twins

Seems they are really nice people. All day my IG has been flooded with pictures from celebrities wishing them a Happy Birthday.  Beautiful and Unique twin girls, at least they don’t share boyfriends like most twins I’ve seen. Appears they did a photoshoot to mark the day as well, see some pictures after the cut. …

Fire kills thirteen after birthday cake falls to floor in French bar

​ A fire swept through a bar in the northern French city of Rouen overnight, killing 13 people and injuring six, after a birthday cake with candles and sparklers fell to the floor and set the carpet ablaze. The fire broke out in the basement of the popular Cuba Libre bar and quickly engulfed the room…

Heavy downpour in Kano results in flood, cars submerged by water.Β 

This is scary,  I hope no one was hurt. The government should do something about the drainage system there before its too late.  Did these people park their cars to run?? Or it’s a flooded mechanic shop?? Just sympathizing with the owners because I know how much they will spend to get the engines running…

Work out, Day 6

Jog on a spot for 5-10 minutes.. 400 jogs please. Five sets of  20 Russian twists each side  (as shown in the image above)  Good morning, burn the calories, stay trimmed.